About our Staff


Pride St. Louis doesn't have any paid staff; the Board of Directors is comprised entirely of volunteers, each with their own full-time jobs. Because of the service of our dedicated Board, we're able to direct our resources, financial and otherwise, towards the community. It's only through your generosity that we're able to continue providing for the LGBTQIA+ community in St. Louis. Please consider supporting our efforts by donating or getting involved today.

Looking to contact us? Email us at info@pridestl.org or call us at (314) 317-0077.

Executive Board
Matt Harper

Matt Harper

President

he/him
matt@pridestl.org
Marty Zuniga

Marty Zuniga

Vice President

he/him
marty@pridestl.org
Landon Brownfield

Landon Brownfield

Secretary

they/them
landon@pridestl.org
Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

Treasurer

he/him
jason@pridestl.org
Board of Directors
Todd Alan

Todd Alan

Director of Sponsorship & VIP Experience

he/him
todd@pridestl.org
Leon Braxton

Leon Braxton

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

she/her
leon@pridestl.org
Christa Cunningham

Christa Cunningham

Co-Director of Operations

she/her
christa@pridestl.org
Jesse Doggendorf

Jesse Doggendorf

Vendor Director

he/him
jesse@pridestl.org
Dennis Gorg

Dennis Gorg

Director of Compliance

he/him
dennis@pridestl.org
Kevin Hirsch

Kevin Hirsch

Director of IT and Marketing

he/him or they/them
kevin@pridestl.org
Adam Ruppert

Adam Ruppert

Co-Director of Operations

he/him
adam@pridestl.org
Gavin Schmitz

Gavin Schmitz

Director-at-Large

he/him
gavin@pridestl.org
Wolf Smith

Wolf Smith

Director of Organizational Development

ze/zir
wolf@pridestl.org
Ellen Vanscoy

Ellen Vanscoy

Parade Director

she/her
ellen@pridestl.org
Coordinators
Andrew Bennett

Andrew Bennett

Youth Coordinator

he/him
andrew@pridestl.org
Josh Ferrante

Josh Ferrante

Marketing Coordinator

they/them
josh@pridestl.org
Jimmy Hawkins

Jimmy Hawkins

Commissary Coordinator

he/him
jimmy@pridestl.org
Holden Johnson

Holden Johnson

Beverage Coordinator

he/him
holden@pridestl.org
Zachary Lee

Zachary Lee

Librarian

he/him
librarian@pridestl.org
OUR SPONSORS