About our Staff


Pride St. Louis doesn't have any paid staff; the Board of Directors is comprised entirely of volunteers, each with their own full-time jobs. Because of the service of our dedicated Board, we're able to direct our resources, financial and otherwise, towards the community. It's only through your generosity that we're able to continue providing for the LGBTQIA+ community in St. Louis. Please consider supporting our efforts by donating or getting involved today.

Looking to contact us? Email us at info@pridestl.org or call us at (314) 317-0077.

Executive Officers
Matt Harper

Matt Harper

President

he/him
matt@pridestl.org
Marty Zuniga

Marty Zuniga

Vice President

he/him
marty@pridestl.org
Landon Brownfield

Landon Brownfield

Secretary

they/them
landon@pridestl.org
Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

Treasurer

he/him
jason@pridestl.org
Board of Directors
Todd Alan

Todd Alan

Director of Sponsorship

he/him
todd@pridestl.org
Leon Braxton

Leon Braxton

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

she/her
leon@pridestl.org
Christa Cunningham

Christa Cunningham

Co-Director of Operations

she/her
christa@pridestl.org
Dennis Gorg

Dennis Gorg

Director of Compliance

he/him
dennis@pridestl.org
Kevin Hirsch

Kevin Hirsch

Director of IT and Marketing

they/them or he/him
kevin@pridestl.org
Ebony Janeen

Ebony Janeen

Director-at-Large

she/her
ebony@pridestl.org
Akash Munshi

Akash Munshi

Director of Volunteers

he/him
akash@pridestl.org
Brandon Reid

Brandon Reid

Director-at-Large

he/him
brandon@pridestl.org
Adam Ruppert

Adam Ruppert

Co-Director of Operations

he/him
adam@pridestl.org
Gavin Schmitz

Gavin Schmitz

Director-at-Large

he/him
gavin@pridestl.org
Wolf Smith

Wolf Smith

Director of Organizational Development

ze/zir
wolf@pridestl.org
Sebastian Westfall

Sebastian Westfall

Director of Vendor Relations

he/him
sebastian@pridestl.org
Coordinators
Andrew Bennett

Andrew Bennett

Youth Coordinator

he/him
andrew@pridestl.org
Jean Harris-Sokora

Jean Harris-Sokora

Ally Coordinator

she/her
jean@pridestl.org
Holden Johnson

Holden Johnson

Beverage Coordinator

he/him
holden@pridestl.org
Zachary Lee

Zachary Lee

Library Coordinator

he/him
librarian@pridestl.org
Tyrell Manning

Tyrell Manning

Outreach Coordinator

he/him
tyrell@pridestl.org
Maddy McVey

Maddy McVey

Commissary Coordinator

she/her
maddy@pridestl.org
Morgan Morris

Morgan Morris

Development Coordinator

he/him
morgan@pridestl.org
Mick Nassar

Mick Nassar

Sponsorship Coordinator

he/him
mick@pridestl.org

Demographics

Gender Identity Pronouns Race Sex

OUR SPONSORS